The info channel on the subject of waterproofing roofs, walls and roads with bitumen.

… reliable, innovative, up-to-date - building waterproofing, made in Germany since 1868..

Renovation and modernisation of existing building structures are gaining importance year after year. The range of products on the market is constantly growing and is becoming more and more complex for the ambitious do-it-yourselfer as well as for the experienced professional. It all comes down to the “crucial question” – which product will help me with my problem and how do I use it?

The BORNIT® TV info channel will expertly inform you about the possible applications of BORNIT® products in daily construction site use. You will learn the little tricks in application and how the individual products can be used.

Any additional technical information can be found on our website in the products section – or call our hotline +49 375 27 95 123. Our in-house consultants will provide you with competent and comprehensible information on all aspects of the structure to be safely sealed.

Take a look, or give us a call – we are looking forward to your interest.

BORNIT®-TV – the info channel

Der Info-Channel zum Thema Abdichtung von Dach, Wand und Straße mit Bitumen.

…sicher, innovativ, zeitgemäß - Bauwerksabdichtung, made in Germany seit 1868.

Die Sanierung und Modernisierung von Bauwerken im Bestand erlangt Jahr für Jahr an Bedeutung. Die Sortimentsbreite am Markt nimmt stetig zu und ist für den ambitionierten Do-It-Yourselfer aber auch für den versierten Fachmann zunehmend komplexer. Alles mündet in die „Gretchenfrage“ – welches Produkt hilft mir bei meinem Problem und wie wende ich es an?

Auf dem BORNIT®-TV Info-Channel werden Sie fachkundig informiert über die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten von BORNIT®-Produkten im täglichen Baustelleneinsatz. Sie erfahren die kleinen Kniffe bei der Anwendung und wie die einzelnen Produkte verwendet werden können.

Alle ergänzenden technischen Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Webseite im Bereich Produkte – oder rufen Sie in unserer Hotline +49 375 27 95 123 an. Unsere werkseigenen Berater informieren Sie kompetent rund um die Themen Bauwerksabdichtung, Straßenbau und Dach.

Schauen Sie mal rein, oder rufen Sie uns an – wir freuen uns auf Ihr Interesse.

BORNIT®-TV – Der Info-Channel